STAFF DIRECTORY

Shannon Cochran
Children’s Ministry Associate
shannon@easthill.net


EHBC-1WO.jpg

Lydia Cox
Receptionist                                                  lydia@easthill.net


Della Alderman
Ministry Assistant                                                 della@easthill.net


Sean Landetta
Worship Director
sean@easthill.net


Margaret Bardes
Director Weekday Children's Ministries

margaret@easthill.net


EHBC-JaredWO.jpg

Jared Jernigan
Student Minister
jared@easthill.net

EHBC-CourtneyWO.jpg

Whitney Melton
Weekday Children's Ministries Operations Director
whitney@easthill.net

EHBC-3WO.jpg

Gary Washington
Maintenance Supervisor
gary@easthill.net