STAFF DIRECTORY

EHBC-2WO.jpg

Carol Lumpkin
Minister to Children
carol@easthill.net

EHBC-1WO.jpg

Lydia Cox
Receptionist                                                  lydia@easthill.net


Sean Landetta
Worship Director
sean@easthill.net


Margaret Bardes
Director Weekday Children's Ministries

margaret@easthill.net


EHBC-JaredWO.jpg

Jared Jernigan
Student Ministry Associate
jared@easthill.net

EHBC-CourtneyWO.jpg

Whitney Melton
Weekday Children's Ministries Operations Director
whitney@easthill.net

EHBC-3WO.jpg

Gary Washington
Maintenance Supervisor
gary@easthill.net